Meet the Team

David Thorp
Executive Director

david.thorp@thebci.org

 

 


Communities

David West CBCI
Head of Communities

david.west@thebci.org

Helen Petrie
Corporate Community
Manager
helen.petrie@thebci.org

Kirsty Morrison
Membership Services 
Manager
kirsty.morrison@thebci.org

 


Professional Development

Deborah Higgins FBCI
Head of Professional 
Development
deborah.higgins@thebci.org

 

Patrick Alcantara DBCI
Research and Insight 
Lead
patrick.alcantara@thebci.org

Gianluca Riglietti CBCI
Research and Insight
Associate
gianluca.riglietti@thebci.org

Lucila Aguada
Research and Insight
Assistant
lucila.aguada@thebci.org


Channels

Lee Sadler
Head of Channels

lee.sadler@thebci.org

Marianna Pallini
Marketing Executive

marianna.pallini@thebci.org

Faye Leo
Head of Corporate 
Sales
faye.leo@thebci.org

Mark Shatliff
Business Development 
Manager
mark.shatliff@thebci.org

Anne Greenish
Content Manager

anne.greenish@thebci.org

Natalie Turner
Web Editor

natalie.turner@thebci.org

Ruth Elmore
Events Manager

ruth.elmore@thebci.org

Sergio Gallego-Schmid
Communities Events
Manager
sergio.gallegoschmid@
thebci.org


Operations

Jan Gilbert
Head of Operations

jan.gilbert@thebci.org

Emma Fuller
Operations Executive

emma.fuller@thebci.org

Caroline Khan
CRM Administrator

caroline.khan@thebci.org

 


Finance

Belinda Burchell
Head of Finance

belinda.burchell@thebci.org

Rebecca Wood
Finance Manager

rebecca.wood@thebci.org

Amie Lavender
Finance Administrator

amie.lavender@thebci.org

 


Training

Nysa Pradhan
Training and Education
Operations Manager
nysa.pradhan@thebci.org

 

Mansi Agrawal
Education Administrator

mansi.agrawal@thebci.org

Megan Lewis
Education Executive

megan.lewis@thebci.org